Best & Sweetest… Famous Amos Cookies

Didnt have much lesson this wk coz semester gonna end soon however exams coming… Have to stdy hard man…. HAving lots of catching up to do…”Buck up Rasmi”  Juz now had lunch at cnteen 1wf my bro – Chen and Khatik + his gang(Jerry, zul, minim, Edward).  Argh…. W.E.I.R.D…!!!! All i can do is to stare at my poor “Burgedil” even khatik noticed that. Rai abandoned me wf alone wf them… LOL… Felt really weird that i didnt finish my lunch.  Eyes like on me… Thanks khatik & Edward making me feel comfortable. I guess you guys noe how i felt. But i enjoy spending time wf them.  

Btw “Happy Birthday & Best Wishes” to my dear fren Diana and Classmate Almukminim…. Enjoy..!!!!

Leave a Reply

