Chocoholics……….

Omg, its like 5am, i still havent sleep…!!!

Chocolates secrets LOL, i nvr thought of tat:

  1. Giving chocolate to others is an intimate form of communication, a sharing of deep, dark secrets
  2. Forget love, I’d rather fall in chocolate!!!
  3. Nuts just take up space where chocolate ought to be.
  4. There are four basic food groups: milk chocolate, dark chocolate, white chocolate, and chocolate truffles.
  5. Life is like a box of chocolates – full of nuts!
  6. When no one understands me, chocolate is there.
  7. I am not overweight, i’m chocolate-enriched
  8. Dun send me roses unless they are chocolate…..
  9. I MUST BE ALLERGIC TO CHOCOLATE. EVERY TIME I EAT IT, I BREAK OUT IN FAT ALL OVER.
  10. When the going gets tough, the tough eats chocolate.
  11. And above all… Think Chocolate!

Shall buy chocolate later……..yummmmy

Leave a Reply

