CRAP….

I dun understand why this ppl like to talk man..!!! Dun they hav anythg better to do ? Damn P. I. S. S. E. D  O. F. F…!!!!

I DUN THK SO U HAVE THE RIGHT TO CONDEMN OR WAT SO EVER THE SPORTS, INTERESTS OF ANYTHG BOUT ME. DOUGH U HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS AND CARE BOUT ME, BUT PLS RESPECT ME FOR SURE…!!!! U MAY THKTAT I TAKE IT TOOOO PERSONALLY OR SO CALLED OVER SENSITIVE BUT INSTEAD OF DOIN TAT, WHY NOT U GIVE ME ENCOURAGEMENT MY FRENNOT THE OPPOSITE. COME ON PPL, I MAY LOOK LIKE I’M LOST OR MAY LOOK TAT I DUN SET MY PRIORITY RIGHT BUT I KNOW MYSELF BETTER THAN UDO PPL. WATEVER HAPPENED BEFORE WONT REPEAT FOR SURE. I’M SAD WHEN PPL DUN ACTUALLY GIVE ME A CHANCE TO PROVE TAT I’M CAPABLE.  THEY BELITTLE ME OF WAT THEY JUDGE ME ON THE SURFACE… DUN BE JUDGEMENTAL… WAKE UP PPL…. AND U..!! YA YOU, WHO THOUGHT TAT I CANNOT SURVIVE OR  MAKE IT IN THE PRODUCTION LINE, U BETTER WATCH UR BACK MY FREN, DUN U EVER SAID TAT TO ME..!!! I’M GONNA PROVE IT TO U TAT I’M BETTER THAN U. I RESPECT MOST OF THEM BUT YOU DUN EARN MY RESPECT FOR SURE. I WANNA SEE HOW FAR CAN U GO WF TAT ATTITUDE OF URS..!!! CAN YOU PLS SIT DOWN AND DO SOME SELF REFLECTION ABOUT URSELF THAN TO WORRY AND BOTHER BOUT OTHER PPL ASS…!!!!!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by thaiyibah on March 30, 2009 at 12:28 PM

    Rasmi! !! ! !k i dun noe what happened! juz a piece of advice from ur fren! do what u wan…! hack otherz ppl’s word..! mouths always kip toking.. we gotto ignore them n do what we want!..OK? i believe in u..! nth is smooth! everyone falls at sme pt in life..! itz how we wake up n move on! so y let other ppl word’s bring u down? they aint u..n they will nvr be u..! so..follow ur heart n do what u want! :)))))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

